HRAF Hebraic Roots Aviv Fellowship
Responsive image


Set-Apart Classes 2024

Sukkot 2024

Israelite Wilderness Experience

Sukkot details »

HRAF Zoom Meetings
Fellowship Online With Us

Come Join Us

Monday

Biblical Counseling - Crisis Counselor
Private counseling session by appointment only: in person, phone, text or Zoom.

Tuesday

Prayer Meetting

8PM Eastern ~ 7PM Central ~ 6PM Mountain ~ 5PM Pacific

We will be praying for Restoration, Provision and Interceding for others. We will be praying over the prayer request on the Prayer Wall of A Rood Awakening International, Your personal list and each other.

Wednesday

Spiritual Deliverance & Warfare Session

8PM Eastern ~ 7PM Central ~ 6PM Mountain ~ 5PM Pacific

Thursday Evenings

Chronological Gospels Reading

8PM Eastern ~ 7PM Central ~ 6PM Mountain ~ 5PM Pacific

We read the Chronological Gospels, The Gospels in Harmony, and watch the video series of the Chronological Gospels perduced my Micheal Rood of A Rood Awakening International.

After Shabbat Saturday Evenings

Summer Break Until After Sukkot

Click here to Download Zoom to your Phone or Computer

Click Image get to Zoom.us
join Us for Fellowship

HRAF Local Fellowship
Come Experience the Ruach Kodesh/Holy Spirit for yourself

Shabbat Fellowship Every Saturday 12 PM (Noon) - Sunset
51160 State Highway 118
Alpine, Texas 79830
Contact Us for more information and to let us know to expect you. (432) 371-2999
Bring your Bible, Shofar, Worship Flags, Favorite Music or Instrument

We are located under the pavillion next to the HalleluYah Kitchen on Shiflet House property.

Are you hungry and thirsty for Truth or are you just hungry period?
Either way, we can help you. We read from The Scriptures. Come find out what it says.

We are not your typical fellowship. We let the Ruach Kodesh/Holy Spirit lead.


Back To Top